Meet Our Team

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Peter Stangel

Chief Operating Officer
peter@usendowment.org

Joie Moré

Chief Financial Officer
joie@usendowment.org

177_dsc04772

Michael Goergen

Vice President – Innovation
Director, P3Nano
michael@usendowment.org

Matt Krumenauer

Vice President – Special Projects
matt@usendowment.org

Aleta Rogers

Manager, Grants and Contract Compliance
aleta@usendowment.org

Brandon Walters

Communications and Administrative Coordinator
brandon@usendowment.org

Start typing and press Enter to search