Meet Our Team

229_dsc04874

Signe Cann

Chief Financial Officer
signe@usendowment.org

222_dsc04800

Florence Colby

Manager, Organizational Support
florence@usendowment.org

222_dsc04846

Alicia Cramer

Senior Vice President
alicia@usendowment.org

177_dsc04772

Michael Goergen

Vice President – Innovation
Director, P3Nano
michael@usendowment.org

244_dsc04755

Matt Krumenauer

Vice President – Special Projects
matt@usendowment.org

229_dsc04825

Joie Moré

Finance Director
joie@usendowment.org

199_dsc04828

Peter Stangel

Chief Operating Officer
peter@usendowment.org

Start typing and press Enter to search