Board of Directors

The Endowment is fortunate to be guided by a diverse and profoundly experienced volunteer Board of Directors: Thirteen hand-picked members who are unmatched in depth and breadth of relevant expertise and commitment.

Chris Mclver
North Vancouver, BC, Canada

Mark Reed
Vice Chair
New York, NY

Anna Torma

Spokane, WA

Cris Stainbrook
Little Canada, MN

Paul Hossain
Atlanta, GA

Fritz Mason
Atlanta, GA

Beatriz Da Cunha
New York, NY

Adrian Blocker
Seattle, WA

Jo-Ellen Darcy
Washington, DC

Soile Kilpi
New York, NY

Maro Imirzian
Seattle, WA

Josh Raglin
Atlanta, GA

Pete Madden
President & CEO, Board Secretary
Greenville, SC

Start typing and press Enter to search